Select Page

SCHOOL BOARD
School Board Members:

Wade Wollert President wade.wollert@burlingtonk12.org

Dustin Skarphol Vice President dustin.skarphol@burlingtonk12.org

Brandi Baquera Secretary brandi.baquera@burlingtonk12.org

Stacie Perez BOCES Representative stacie.perez@burlingtonk12.org

Grant James CASB Representative grant.james@burlingtonk12.org

Darren Bennett darren.bennet@burlingtonk12.org

George Homm george.homm@burlingtonk12.org

 

 

Share This