Select Page

Burlington School District Staff

District Staff

Shane Walkinshaw

Superintendent
swalkinshaw@burlingtonk12.org

Russell Lindenschmidt

District Technology Director
rlindenschmidt@burlingtonk12.org

Jake Trahern

Athletic Director
jtrahern@burlingtonk12.org

Middle School Staff

Administration & Office Staff

Dr. Katrina Lundien

Principal
klundien@burlingtonk12.org

Christy Lindenschmidt

School District Nurse
clindenschmidt@burlingtonk12.org

Jade Trahern

Counselor
jade.trahern@burlingtonk12.org

Iris Duarte

Secretary
iduarte@burlingtonk12.org

Chrisandra Rodriguez

Secretary
crodriguez@burlingtonk12.org

5th & 6th Grade Teachers

Heidi Ortiz

5th Language Arts
hortiz@burlingtonk12.org

John Schroeder

5/6 Math
jschroeder@burlingtonk12.org

Elsie Pimentel

6th Language Arts
epimentel@burlingtonk12.org

Celci Bakos

5/6 Science
cbakos@burlingtonk12.org

Herminia Garcia

5/6 Social Studies
hgarcia@burlingtonk12.org

7th & 8th Grade Teachers

Zahira Ortiz

7th Language Arts
zortiz@burlingtonk12.org

Michael Pett

8th Language Arts
mpett@burlingtonk12.org

Michael Steach

7/8 Science
msteach@burlingtonk12.org

Paige Ekberg

7/8 Math
pekberg@burlingtonk12.org

Mark Deubler

7/8 Social Studies
mdeubler@burlingtonk12.org

5th-8th Teachers

Myranda Soncksen

7/8 Art
msoncksen@burlingtonk12.org

Tyler Miller

Coding
tmiller@burlingtonk12.org

Jordyne Reed

Librarian
jreed@burlingtonk12.org

Peggy Foos

Special Education Teacher
pfoos1@burlingtonk12.org

Ashlyn Crossland

Title 1 Math/Reading
acrossland@burlingtonk12.org

Keenan Williams

5-8 P.E
kwilliams@burlingtonk12.org

Andy Salvador

5/8 Band
asalvador@burlingtonk12.org

Amy Neal

Computers
aneal@burlingtonk12.org

Valeria Vela

ELL
vvela@burlingtonk12.org

Paraprofessionals

Tammy Ortiz

SPED Paraprofessional
tortiz@burlingtonk12.org

Tammy Kaiser

ELL Paraprofessional
tkaiser@burlingtonk12.org

Cheryl Pedersen

SPED Paraprofessional
cpedersen@burlingtonk12.org

Custodian/Kitchen Staff

Diana Estrada

Custodian
destrada@burlingtonk12.org

Linda Rogers

Head Cook
lrogers@burlingtonk12.org

Adriana Gutierrez

Cook
agutierrez@burlingtonk12.org

High School Staff

Administration & Office Staff

Christy Graham

Christy Graham

Principal
cgraham@burlingtonk12.org

Diedra Schutte

Deidra Shutte

Counselor/Senior Seminar
dshutte@burlingtonk12.org

Russell Gramm

Russell Gramm

Head Custodian

High School Teachers

Crystal Foose

Crystal Foose

English 1 & 2
cfoose@burlingtonk12.org

Donna Williams

Donna Williams

U.S History 1 & 2, American Government, Sociology, and Psychology
donna.williams@burlingtonk12.org

Ken Sharp

Ken Sharp

World Cultures, Construction
ksharp@burlingtonk12.org

Goose

Goose

Assistant Ag Teacher

Laura Keeler

Laura Keeler

Special Education
dshutte@burlingtonk12.org

Ron Tillitson

Ron Tillitson

Earth Science, Geometry, Algebra 1
rtillitson@burlingtonk12.org

Susanne Penny

Susanne Penny

Food Services
spenny@burlingtonk12.org

Josh McCance

Josh McCance

Web Design, Computer Apps, Tech & Media Art, Publications, Entrepreneurship, Intro to Business, Coach
jmccance@burlingtonk12.org

Brant Rhoades

Brant Rhoades

Physical Education, health
brhoades@burlingtonk12.org

Mari Miller

Mari Miller

C&CP, Personal Finance, Accounting 1, MCC Accounting College, CCP Supervision
mmiller@burlingtonk12.org

Delsi Steach

Delsi Steach

Spanish 1&2, GT
dsteach@burlingtonk12.og

Myranda Soncksen

Myranda Soncksen

Art Discovery, 3D Art, Intermediate Art, Advanced Art
msoncksen@burlingtonk12.org

Tawni Combs

Tawni Combs

P.A. Ag Business, Crop/Soil Science, Ag Mechanics, Animal Sci, Intro to Ag
tcombs@burlingtonk12.org

Share This