Burlington School District Staff

District Staff

Shane Walkinshaw

Superintendent
swalkinshaw@burlingtonk12.org

Russell Lindenschmidt

District Technology Director
rlindenschmidt@burlingtonk12.org

Middle School Staff

Administration & Office Staff

Dr. Katrina Lundien

Principal
klundien@burlingtonk12.org

Christy Lindenschmidt

School District Nurse
clindenschmidt@burlingtonk12.org

Jade Trahern

Counselor
jade.trahern@burlingtonk12.org

Iris Duarte

Secretary
iduarte@burlingtonk12.org

5th & 6th Grade Teachers

Heidi Ortiz

5th Language Arts
hortiz@burlingtonk12.org

John Schroeder

5/6 Math
jschroeder@burlingtonk12.org

Elsie Pimentel

6th Language Arts
epimentel@burlingtonk12.org

Celci Bakos

5/6 Science
cbakos@burlingtonk12.org

Herminia Garcia

5/6 Social Studies
hgarcia@burlingtonk12.org

7th & 8th Grade Teachers

Michael Pett

8th Language Arts
mpett@burlingtonk12.org

Michael Steach

7/8 Science
msteach@burlingtonk12.org

Paige Ekberg

7/8 Math
pekberg@burlingtonk12.org

Mark Deubler

7/8 Social Studies
mdeubler@burlingtonk12.org

5th-8th Teachers

Myranda Soncksen

7/8 Art
msoncksen@burlingtonk12.org

Peggy Foos

Special Education Teacher
pfoos1@burlingtonk12.org

Keenan Williams

5-8 P.E
kwilliams@burlingtonk12.org

Andy Salvador

5/8 Band
asalvador@burlingtonk12.org

Amy Neal

Computers
aneal@burlingtonk12.org

Valeria Vela

ELL
vvela@burlingtonk12.org

Paraprofessionals

Custodian/Kitchen Staff

Diana Estrada

Custodian
destrada@burlingtonk12.org

Adriana Gutierrez

Cook
agutierrez@burlingtonk12.org

High School Staff

Administration & Office Staff

Elizabeth Lopez School Counselor

Elizabeth Lopez

Counselor
elopez@burlingtonk12.org

Deidra Shutte Principal

Deidra Shutte

Principal
dshutte@burlingtonk12.org

Jake Trahern Activities Director

Jake Trahern

Jake Trahern

Activities Director/ HS Dean of Students
Jtrahern@burlingtonk12.org

bhscustodial@burlingtonk12.org

Russell Gramm Head Custodian

Russell Gramm

Head Custodian

bhscustodial@burlingtonk12.org

Ron Tillitson Mathematics

Ron Tillitson

Math
Rtillitson@burlingtonk12.org

Ken Sharp Woods/ World Cultures

World Culture/Construction

Construction/ World Cultures
Ksharp@burlingtonk12.org

Delsi Steach

Delsi Steach Spanish

Mrs. Steach

Delsi Steach

Gifted and Talented Coordinator /Spanish

dsteach@burlingtonk12.org

Lorie Keeler Special Education

Lorie Keeler

Special Education

lkeeler@burlingtonk12.org

Donna Williams Social Science

Donna Williams

Social Science
donna.williams@burlingtonk12.org

Mari Miller

Mari Miller Business Ed

Mari Miller

Business/ Work -based learning
mmiller@burlingtonk12.org

Josh McCance Business Ed

Josh McCance

Jake Trahern

Business Education/CTE Director

jmccance@burlingtonk12.org

Jarrod Bessire Ag Education

Jarrod Bessire

Ag Education/ FFA Advisor

jbessire@burlingtonk12.org

Tyler Miller Physical Ed

Tyler Miller

Physical Education
tmiller@burlingtonk12.org

Andy Salvador Band/Choir

asalvador@burlingtonk12.org

Andy Salvador

Band / Choir

asalvador@burlingtonk12.org

Venus Rotoni Science

Venus Rotoni

Science

vrotoni@burlingtonk12.org

Juvy Manaligod Math

Juvy Manaligod

Math

jmanaligod@burlingtonk12.org

Cinderella De La Cruz

Cinderella De La Cruz

English 9/10

cdelacruz@burlingtonk12.org

Jordan Myrick English 11/12

Jordan Myrick jmyrick@burlingtonk12.org

English 9/10

cdelacruz@burlingtonk12.org
skorbelik@burlingtonk12.org

Shannon Korbelik Science

jreed@burlingtonk12.org

Jordyne Reed

Science

skorbelik@burlingtonk12.org

sweisshaar@burlingtonk12.org

Shari Weisshaar Athletics Secretary

Shari Weishaar

Athletics Secretray

sweisshaar@burlingtonk12.org

Andrea Eckberg HS Secretary

aekberg@burlingtonk12.org

Andrea Eckberg

Hs Secretary

aekberg@burlingtonk12.org
hwilhoit@burlingtonk12.org

Heath Wilhoit Custodian

Heath Wilhoit

Custodian

hwilhoit@burlingtonk12.org
jreed@burlingtonk12.org

Jordyne Reed Library

jreed@burlingtonk12.org

Jordyne Reed

Library

jreed@burlingtonk12.org
Vvela@burlingtonk12.org

Valeria Vela ELL

Valeria Vela

English Language Learners

vvela@burlingtonk12.org

ctillitson@burlingtonk12.org

Carla Tillitson Paraprofessional

Carla Tillitson

Paraprofessional

ctillitson@burlingtonk12.org
jmiller@burlingtonk12.org

Judd Miller Paraprofessional

Judd Miller

Paraprofessional

jmiller@burlingtonk12.org
jreed@burlingtonk12.org

Jordyne Reed Library

jreed@burlingtonk12.org

Jordyne Reed

Library

jreed@burlingtonk12.org
Share This