Select Page

STAFF DIRECTORY

Christy Graham

cgraham@burlingtonk12.org

Principal

Deidra Shutte

dshutte@burlingtonk12.org

Counselor, Senior Seminar

Shane Walkinshaw

swalkinshaw@burlingtonk12.org

Superintendent

Tawni Gribben

tgribben@burlingtonk12.org

Secretary

Judi Rainbolt

jrainbolt@burlingtonk12.org

Counselor’s Secretary

Jake Trahern

jtrahern@burlingtonk12.org

HS/MS Activities Director

Russell Gramm

Head Custodian

 

 

Crystal Foose

cfoose@burlingtonk12.org

English 1, English 2

Laura Keeler

lkeeler@burlingtonk12.org

Special Education

Josh McCance

jmccance@burlingtonk12.org

Web Design, Computer Apps, Tech & Media Art, Publications, Entrepreneurship, Intro to Business, Coach

Anna Graham

agraham@burlingtonk12.org

Para Professional

Mari Miller

mmiller@burlingtonk12.org

C&CP, Personal Finance, Accounting 1, MCC Accounting College, CCP Supervision,

Donna Williams

donna.williams@burlingtonk12.org

U.S History 1&2, American Government, Sociology, and Psychology

Ron Tillitson

rtillitson@burlingtonk12.org

Earth Science, Geometry, Algebra 1

Ana Campazano

acampazano@burlingtonk12.org

Algebra 1&2, ELD

Andy Salvador

asalvador@burlingtonk12.org

Drumline, HS Choir, HS Band, MS Choir, MS Band

Jordyne Reed

jreed@burlingtonk12.org

Librarian

Delsi Steach

dsteach@burlingtonk12.og

Spanish 1&2, GT

Ken Sharp

ksharp@burlingtonk12.org

World Cultures, Construction

Susanne Penny

spenny@burlingtonk12.org

Food Services

Megan Brown

mbrown@burlingtonk12.org

English 3, English 4, Creative Writing, Debate, Film Studies, Public Speaking

Myranda Soncksen

msoncksen@burlingtonk12.org

Art Discovery, 3D Art, Intermediate Art, Advanced Art

Luke Sharp

lsharp@burlingtonk12.org

Biology 1&2

Realino Buragay

rburagay@burlingtonk12.org

Chemistry 1 &2, Earth Science, and Physics

Brant Rhoades

brhoades@burlingtonk12.org

Physical Education, health

Tawni Combs

tcombs@burlingtonk12.org

P.A. Ag Business, Crop/Soil Science, Ag Mechanics, Animal Sci, Intro to Ag

Goose

Assistant Ag teacher

Share This