Select Page

School Board Members

Wade Wollert

President
wade.wollert@burlingtonk12.org

Stacie Perez

BOCES Representative
stacie.perez@burlingtonk12.org

George Homm

Member
george.homm@burlingtonk12.org

Dustin Skarphol

Vice President
dustin.skarphol@burlingtonk12.org

Grant James

CASB Representative
grant.james@burlingtonk12.org

Brandi Baquera

Secretary
brandi.baquera@burlingtonk12.org

Darren Bennet

Member
darren.bennet@burlingtonk12.org

Share This