School Board Members

Darren Bennett

President
darren.bennett@burlingtonk12.org

Casey McDaniel

Member
casey.mcdaniel@burlingtonk12.org

George Homm

Treasurer
george.homm@burlingtonk12.org

Stacie Perez

Vice President/BOCES Representative
stacie.perez@burlingtonk12.org

Warren Schaal

CASB Representative
warren.schaal@burlingtonk12.org

Grant James

Secretary
grant.james@burlingtonk12.org

Justin Carter

Member
justin.carter@burlingtonk12.org

Share This